We need your help – please

X04 ‎- Exile

X04 is Nace, Jake Meginsky, and John Truscinski. Their third LP, after previous releases on Ultra Eczema, Ecstatic Peace, Joshua Burketts Spirit of Orr, etc. 


Bill Nace / guitar

Jake Meginsky / electronics

John Truscinski / drums


Recorded in July, 2008 VT.

Available as 320k MP3 or 24bit FLAC