Tuesday 25 June 2019, 7.30pm

£14 Tickets at the door

Wednesday 26 June 2019, 7.30pm

Saturday 29 June 2019, 11am

Musics and Other Living Creatures: Desire Lines: Of Swifts and Dissenters

Sunday 30 June 2019, 2pm

Baba Yaga's Hut presents: ACID MOTHERS TEMPLE - MATINEE

SOLD OUT

5–7 July 2019

Musics and Other Living Creatures: Catherine Clover – Oh! Ah ah pree trra trra

Friday 5 July 2019, 7.30pm

Saturday 6 July 2019, 2pm

Musics and Other Living Creatures: Desire Lines: Coppice and Commonland

SOLD OUT

Thursday 11 July 2019, 7.30pm

Upset the Rhythm presents: NORMIL HAWAIIANS + RATTLE + ERASERS

Saturday 13 July 2019, 5pm

Free Event

Monday 15 July 2019, 7.30pm

Thursday 18 July 2019, 7.30pm

Friday 19 July 2019, 7.30pm

Baba Yaga's Hut presents: Pye Corner Audio + Faten Kanaan

SOLD OUT

Saturday 20 July 2019, 7.30pm

Wednesday 31 July 2019, 7.30pm

Thursday 1 August 2019, 7.30pm

Saturday 3 August 2019, 7.30pm

Nyege Nyege presents: Kampire + Otim Alpha

Monday 5 August 2019, 7.30pm

Tuesday 6 August 2019, 7.30pm

Friday 9 August 2019, 7.30pm

Thursday 15 August 2019, 7.30pm

CAFE OTO AND EXTRA NORMAL RECORDS PRESENT A CONTRA POP FESTIVAL PRIMER: Oval + Elephant House + Contra Pop DJs

Saturday 24 August 2019, 7.30pm

Sunday 25 August 2019, 7.30pm

Wednesday 28 August 2019, 7.30pm

Musics and Other Living Creatures: David Toop – Other Creatures, Entities and Faint Beings

Saturday 31 August 2019, 7.30pm

Wednesday 11 September 2019, 7.30pm

Thursday 12 September 2019, 7.30pm

Tuesday 17 September 2019, 7.30pm

Monday 30 September 2019, 7.30pm

Thursday 3 October 2019, 7.30pm

8–9 October 2019

Music and Other Living Creatures: Kerry Yong performs Messiaen's Catalogue d'Oiseaux

Sunday 13 October 2019, 7.30pm

Wednesday 23 October 2019, 7.30pm

FROM HERE RECORDS PRESENT: SANDRA KERR & JOHN FAULKNER

27–28 October 2019

Baba Yaga's Hut presents: Negativland

Sunday 3 November 2019, 7.30pm

Tuesday 5 November 2019, 7.30pm

Musics and Other Living Creatures: Apartment House play Animals

Tuesday 12 November 2019, 7.30pm