Wednesday 29 March 2017, 7.30pm

Thursday 30 March 2017, 7.30pm

Baba Yaga's Hut Presents: King Ayisoba + Zea

31 March – 3 April 2017, 12–7pm

FREE EVENT

Saturday 1 April 2017, 11am

FREE EVENT

Sunday 2 April 2017, 6.30pm

OTO Project Space: NOPA #1

FREE EVENT

Monday 3 April 2017, 8pm

FREE EVENT

5–6 April 2017

Ecstatic Peace Library with Ecstatic Magazine Present: Springtime Poetry & Music – Curated by Thurston Moore and Radieux Radio

Friday 7 April 2017, 7.30pm

Monday 10 April 2017, 7.30pm

Tuesday 11 April 2017, 7.30pm

£16 £14 SOLD OUT £12 SOLD OUT

15–16 April 2017, 12–8pm

FREE EVENT

Saturday 15 April 2017, 7.30pm

Monday 17 April 2017, 8pm

RYMDEN presents: Ved + Coldnose + DJ Daun

Friday 21 April 2017, 7.30pm

Cosmo Rhythmatic Showcase: SIMBIOSI + SHAPEDNOISE + FRANCK VIGROUX

Wednesday 26 April 2017, 7.30pm

Monday 1 May 2017, 7.30pm

Upset The Rhythm presents: DANIEL BACHMAN + JAKE XERXES FUSSELL

Tuesday 2 May 2017, 7.30pm

Tuesday 9 May 2017, 7.30pm

Saturday 13 May 2017, 7.30pm

Bird on the Wire presents: Howe Gelb Piano Trio

Sunday 14 May 2017, 7.30pm

Tuesday 23 May 2017, 9.30pm

LSC & Black Atlantic present: Psychic TV - In The Shadow of The Sun

£25 £20 SOLD OUT

Saturday 27 May 2017, 12pm

Dirty Electronics VIOLATIONS - WORKSHOP

£30 £25 SOLD OUT

Saturday 27 May 2017, 7.30pm

Dirty Electronics VIOLATIONS III - CONCERT

Tuesday 30 May 2017, 7.30pm

Rural Colours presents: A tribute to Pauline Oliveros

Wednesday 31 May 2017, 7.30pm

Wednesday 7 June 2017, 7.30pm

Upset The Rhythm presents: NOTS

Thursday 8 June 2017, 7.30pm

Monday 19 June 2017, 7.30pm

Tuesday 4 July 2017, 7.30pm

Thursday 31 August 2017, 7.30pm

Saturday 23 September 2017, 7.30pm