We need your help – please

Saturday 25 September 2021, 7.30pm

SOLD OUT

Sunday 26 September 2021, 7.30pm

SOLD OUT

Monday 27 September 2021, 7.30pm

£14 £12 Advance £7 MEMBERS

Tuesday 28 September 2021, 7.30pm

£10 £8 Advance £6 MEMBERS

Wednesday 29 September 2021, 7.30pm

£14 £12 Advance £7 MEMBERS

Friday 1 October 2021, 7.30pm

SOLD OUT

Saturday 2 October 2021, 7.30pm

SOLD OUT

Sunday 3 October 2021, 2pm

£12 £10 Advance £6 MEMBERS

Sunday 3 October 2021, 7.30pm

£14 £12 Advance £7 MEMBERS

Monday 4 October 2021, 7.30pm

£14 £12 Advance £7 MEMBERS

Tuesday 5 October 2021, 7.30pm

Baba Yaga's Hut: Lucrecia Dalt + Nzumbe

£20 £18 (DICE)

Wednesday 6 October 2021, 7.30pm

£16 £14 Advance £8 MEMBERS

Thursday 7 October 2021, 7.30pm

SOLD OUT

Friday 8 October 2021, 7–10pm

£17 £15 Advance £8 MEMBERS

Saturday 9 October 2021, 7.30pm

£16 £14 Advance £8 MEMBERS

Sunday 10 October 2021, 7.30pm

£18 £16 Advance £10 MEMBERS

Monday 11 October 2021, 7.30pm

£14 £12 Advance £7 MEMBERS

Tuesday 12 October 2021, 7.30pm

£10 £8 Advance £6 MEMBERS

Wednesday 13 October 2021, 7.30pm

£15 £12.50 Advance £10 MEMBERS

Thursday 14 October 2021, 7.30pm

£18 £16 Advance £12 MEMBERS

Friday 15 October 2021, 7pm

SOLD OUT

Saturday 16 October 2021, 7.30pm

£14 £12 Advance £10 MEMBERS

Sunday 17 October 2021, 2pm

£14 £12 Advance £7 MEMBERS

Monday 18 October 2021, 7.30pm

£16 £14 Advance £8 MEMBERS

Wednesday 20 October 2021, 7.30pm

£16 £14 Advance £8 MEMBERS

Thursday 21 October 2021, 7.30pm

C.A.N.V.A.S. presents: Alpha Maid + Olan Monk

£14 £12 Advance £7 MEMBERS

Saturday 23 October 2021, 7.30pm

£12 £10 Advance £6 MEMBERS

Sunday 24 October 2021, 2–5pm

£8 £7 Advance £5 MEMBERS

Sunday 24 October 2021, 7.30pm

£14 £12 Advance £10 MEMBERS

Wednesday 27 October 2021, 7.30pm

£15 £12 (DICE)

Thursday 28 October 2021, 7.30pm

SOLD OUT

Friday 29 October 2021, 7.30pm

SOLD OUT

Saturday 30 October 2021, 7.30pm

£12 £10 (DICE)

Sunday 31 October 2021, 2pm

£10 £8 Advance £6 MEMBERS

Wednesday 3 November 2021, 7.30pm

£16 £14 Advance £10 MEMBERS

Thursday 4 November 2021, 6.30pm

the87press and The Sonic Agent present: Re/Verb In/Complete: a night of poetry and sound

SOLD OUT

Friday 5 November 2021, 7.30pm

Baba Yaga's Hut presents: Masma Dream World

£16 £14 DICE

Saturday 6 November 2021, 7.30pm

Upset The Rhythm presents: BUFFET LUNCH + ME LOST ME + SHAKE CHAIN

£10 £7 (DICE)

Monday 8 November 2021, 7.30pm

£16 £14 Advance £8 MEMBERS

Tuesday 9 November 2021, 7.30pm

Upset the Rhythm presents: PAN AMERICAN + Anrimeal

£13 £11 (DICE)

Wednesday 10 November 2021, 7.30pm

£16 £14 Advance £8 MEMBERS

Thursday 11 November 2021, 7.30pm

£16 £14 Advance £8 MEMBERS

Friday 12 November 2021, 7.30pm

£12 £10 Advance £6 MEMBERS

Monday 15 November 2021, 7.30pm

£15 £12.50 (Rockfeedback)

Tuesday 16 November 2021, 7.30pm

£16 £14 Advance £8 MEMBERS

Thursday 18 November 2021, 7.30pm

£16 £14 (DICE)

19–20 November 2021

National Youth Jazz Orchestra plays: John Zorn's Masada – Two-Day Residency

Sunday 21 November 2021, 7.30pm

£22 £20 Advance £15 MEMBERS

Saturday 27 November 2021, 7.30pm

£14 £12 Advance £7 MEMBERS

Wednesday 1 December 2021, 7.30pm

£12 £10 Advance £8 MEMBERS

Saturday 11 December 2021, 7.30pm

£15 £12 Advance £10 MEMBERS

Monday 13 December 2021, 7.30pm

£16 £14 Advance £8 MEMBERS

Monday 20 December 2021, 7.30pm

£18 £16 Advance £12 MEMBERS

Thursday 13 January 2022, 7.30pm

£16 £14 Advance £8 MEMBERS

Sunday 23 January 2022, 7.30pm

£18 £16 (DICE)

Sunday 6 March 2022, 7.30pm

£15 £12.50 Advance £10 MEMBERS

Thursday 17 March 2022, 7.30pm

£16 £14 Advance £8 MEMBERS

Tuesday 10 May 2022, 7.30pm

£12 £10 Advance £8 MEMBERS