We need your help – please

Thursday 8 October 2020, 9pm

Wednesday 14 October 2020, 7.30pm

cancelled

Monday 19 October 2020, 7.30pm

postponed

Thursday 22 October 2020, 8pm

Between The Lines x Leafcutter John & FriendsWith Helen Papaioannou + Skylla

£20 £13.75 (DICE)

Thursday 29 October 2020, 8pm

Between The Lines x The Spectacular Empire ShowcaseWith LORAINE JAMES + GLOR1A + DEMIGOSH

£20 £15.75 (DICE)

18–19 November 2020

National Youth Jazz Orchestra plays: John Zorn's Masada – Two-Day Residency

Tuesday 15 December 2020, 7.30pm

£12 £10 Advance £8 MEMBERS

Wednesday 6 January 2021, 7.30pm

DEMYSTIFICATION COMMITTEE x SKY H1 PRESENT: INTERFACE CHAOS LIVE

£10 £8 Advance £6 MEMBERS

Friday 8 January 2021, 7.30pm

SOLD OUT

Sunday 17 January 2021, 7.30pm

£10 £8 Advance £6 MEMBERS

Monday 25 January 2021, 7.30pm

£10 £8 Advance £6 MEMBERS

Thursday 28 January 2021, 7.30pm

SOLD OUT

Saturday 13 February 2021, 7.30pm

SOLD OUT

Wednesday 17 February 2021, 7.30pm

Upset the Rhythm presents: PAN AMERICAN

Wednesday 24 February 2021, 7.30pm

£14 £12 Advance £10 MEMBERS

Tuesday 9 March 2021, 7.30pm

postponed

Friday 26 March 2021, 7.30pm

SOLD OUT

Sunday 18 April 2021, 7.30pm

CONFRONT RECORDINGS PRESENT: THE NAT BIRCHALL QUARTET

SOLD OUT