Monday 26 June 2017, 7.30pm

Tuesday 27 June 2017, 7.30pm

Wednesday 28 June 2017, 7.30pm

Thursday 29 June 2017, 7.30pm

Saturday 1 July 2017, 5pm

FREE EVENT

Monday 3 July 2017, 7.30pm

Tuesday 4 July 2017, 7.30pm

Thursday 6 July 2017, 7.30pm

£5 DOOR ONLY

Friday 7 July 2017, 5pm

FREE EVENT

Saturday 8 July 2017, 5pm

FREE EVENT

Monday 10 July 2017, 7pm

FREE EVENT

Saturday 15 July 2017, 3pm

OTO PROJECT SPACE: Infinity >< Sound

FREE EVENT

Saturday 15 July 2017, 5pm

FREE EVENT

Tuesday 18 July 2017, 7.30pm

Friday 21 July 2017, 7.30pm

Saturday 22 July 2017, 5pm

FREE EVENT

Sunday 6 August 2017, 6.30pm

OTO PROJECT SPACE: NOPA #3

FREE EVENT

Sunday 13 August 2017, 7.30pm

Friday 18 August 2017, 7.30pm

BROKEN FLAG PRESENTS: RAMLEH + JFK + KLEISTWAHR

Saturday 26 August 2017, 7.30pm

Thursday 31 August 2017, 7.30pm

Saturday 2 September 2017, 7.30pm

Sunday 10 September 2017, 7.30pm

Friday 15 September 2017, 7.30pm

Monday 18 September 2017, 7.30pm

Baba Yaga's Hut Presents: Praed

Saturday 23 September 2017, 7.30pm

Saturday 28 October 2017, 7.30pm

Friday 3 November 2017, 7.30pm