We need your help – please

Saturday 11 April 2020, 7.30pm

postponed

Monday 13 April 2020, 7.30pm

Another Timbre presents: Federico Pozzer + Lucio Tasca

postponed

Tuesday 14 April 2020, 7.30pm

postponed

Thursday 16 April 2020, 7.30pm

postponed

Saturday 18 April 2020, 7.30pm

postponed

Wednesday 22 April 2020, 7.30pm

cancelled

Saturday 25 April 2020, 7.30pm

postponed

Monday 27 April 2020, 7.30pm

cancelled

Tuesday 28 April 2020, 7.30pm

postponed

Wednesday 29 April 2020, 7.30pm

cancelled

Thursday 30 April 2020, 6.30pm

OTO PROJECT SPACE: Signal Flow workshop at Convent

postponed

Thursday 30 April 2020, 7.30pm

CONFRONT RECORDINGS PRESENT: THE NAT BIRCHALL QUARTET

postponed

Saturday 2 May 2020, 2pm

postponed

Saturday 9 May 2020, 7.30pm

postponed

Friday 15 May 2020, 7.30pm

postponed

Saturday 16 May 2020, 7.30pm

cancelled

Monday 18 May 2020, 7.30pm

postponed

Wednesday 20 May 2020, 7.30pm

postponed

Tuesday 26 May 2020, 7.30pm

postponed

Thursday 28 May 2020, 7.30pm

cancelled

Friday 29 May 2020, 7.30pm

cancelled

Saturday 30 May 2020, 7.30pm

cancelled

Sunday 31 May 2020, 7.30pm

21–22 June 2020

Baba Yaga's Hut presents: Acid Mothers Temple – Two-Day Residency

Tuesday 23 June 2020, 7.30pm

Sunday 28 June 2020, 2pm

Monday 10 August 2020, 7.30pm

Upset the Rhythm presents: PAN AMERICAN

Wednesday 12 August 2020, 7.30pm

DEMYSTIFICATION COMMITTEE x SKY H1 PRESENT: INTERFACE CHAOS LIVE

Friday 14 August 2020, 7.30pm

SOLD OUT

Monday 19 October 2020, 7.30pm

18–19 November 2020

National Youth Jazz Orchestra plays: John Zorn's Masada – Two-Day Residency

Monday 25 January 2021, 7.30pm

Saturday 13 February 2021, 7.30pm